Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrShare on RedditDigg thisShare on StumbleUponEmail this to someonePrint this page

Equality Kansas Chapters

Chapter Map 478x270Equality Kansas currently has eleven chapters. Each of our chapters are autonomous. They are organized and incorporated independently, but all adopt standardized bylaws and adhere to uniform chapter standards. Each chapter elects its own board of directors, and is free to focus on activities appropriate for their local communities and needs. All chapters are led by volunteers.

Central Plains

Emporia, KS
785-367-1624
centralplains@eqks.org

Flint Hills

Manhattan, KS
785-337-0373
flinthills@eqks.org

Hutchinson

PO Box 3117
Hutchinson, KS 67504
620-712-9873
hutchinson@eqks.org

Lawrence-Douglas County

PO Box 1225
Lawrence, KS 66044
785-379-6516
lawrence@eqks.org

Metro Kansas City

9218 Metcalf Ave
PMB 180
Overland Park, KS 66212
913-735-4629
kansascity@eqks.org

North Central

PO Box 3202
Salina, KS 67402
785-655-0011
northcentral@eqks.org

Northwest

Hays, KS
785-261-1606
northwest@eqks.org

South Central

6505 E Central
PMB 219
Wichita, KS 67206
316-804-8056
southcentral@eqks.org

Southeast

Pittsburg, KS
913-396-9597
southeast@eqks.org

Southwest

Dodge City, KS
620-910-1230
southwest@eqks.org

Topeka

PO Box 3824
Topeka, KS 66604
785-409-1408
topeka@eqks.org
GRID